Siège National

Michael I. Levine, National President
Sidney Benizri, Directeur exécutif national
6900 Decarie Blvd., Suite 3155
Montreal, QC H3X 2T8
Appel Gratuit: 1-800-731-2848
Téléphone 514-731-4400
Télécopieur 514-731-2490
Courriel info@cmdai.org

YMDA

Elana Schneiderman, National Youth Volunteer Coordinator
Téléphone 514-731-4400
Appel Gratuit: 1-800-731-2848
Courriel ymda@cmdai.org
eschneiderman@cmdai.org

Envoyez un message

EASTERN REGION

Montreal

Leslie Lenetsky, President
Samuel Moyal | Eastern Region Director

Courriel smoyal@cmdai.org
Téléphone: 514-731-4400
Télécopieur 514-731-2490
Courriel montreal@cmdai.org

Ottawa

Seymour Eisenberg, Chair
95 Beaver Ridge
Ottawa ON   K2E 6E5
Téléphone 613-224-2500
Courriel seyeis@bell.net

CENTRAL REGION

Toronto

Hershel Recht, Central Region Director, Major Gifts
Courriel hrecht@cmdai.org
Iris Ehrent, Coordonatrice administrative
4580 Dufferin St., Suite 508
Toronto, ON M3H 5Y2
Téléphone 416-780-0034
Télécopieur 416-780-0343
Sans frais en Ontario: 1-888-858-2632
Courriel toronto@cmdai.org

Hamilton

Nancy Somer, Co-Chair
Courriel info@cmdai.org
Debbie Strub, Co-Chair
Courriel info@cmdai.org
Appel Gratuit: 1-888-858-2632

London

Thomas Casler, Co-Chair
Courriel thomaswcasler@gmail.com
Hazel Friedman, Co-Chair
Téléphone 519-642-2078
Courriel hazelf@rogers.com

Windsor

Ruth Liebman, Chair
2109 Ottawa Street, 2nd Floor
Windsor, ON N8Y 3K7
Téléphone 519-968-3599
Cell: 519-819-7249
Courriel ruth.liebman@dfsin.ca

WESTERN REGION

Calgary

Lenny Shapiro, Chair
Sharon Fraiman | Western Region Director

2222 33 Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2T 1Z8
Téléphone 587-435-5808
Courriel sfraiman@cmdai.org

Winnipeg

Ami Bakerman
Courriel amibakerman@gmail.com
Rebeca Kuropatwa - Contact
Courriel rebeca.kuropatwa@cmdai.org

Edmonton

Appel Gratuit: 1-800-731-2848
Courriel info@cmdai.org

Vancouver

Appel Gratuit: 1-800-731-2848
Courriel info@cmdai.org

Victoria

Jack Shalinsky, Chair
805 – 1020 View Street, Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
Téléphone 250-477-1012
Courriel jis@shaw.ca