ÉQUIPE ADMINISTRATIVE

Montreal

Sidney Benizri, Directeur executif national 
sbenizri@cmdai.org

Susan Puritz, Assistante Administrative
spuritz@cmdai.org

Elana Schneiderman, Administrative Assistant
eschneiderman@cmdai.org

Fanny Rosenshein, Comptabilité
frosenshein@cmdai.org

Toronto

Iris Ehrent, Coordontatrice Administrative
toronto@cmdai.org

Daniel Amzallag, Volontaire national et Coordinateur médias
ymda@cmdai.org; damzallag@cmdai.org

Bernice Okunsky, Secrétaire

PRÉSIDENT NATIONAL

Michael I. Levine, Montreal

PRESIDENT SORTANT

Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal

VICE PRESIDENT

Joseph Amzallag, M. Sc., Montreal

Mayer Diamond, Montreal

SECRETAIRE

Arieh Rossdeutscher, M. ENG., Montreal

TRÉSORIER

Gill Obadia, CPA, CA, Montreal

AMBULANCE CHAIRMAN

Bernard Chmielash, Montreal

Norton Segal,Q.C., Montreal

DIRECTEURS

Daniel Benlolo, Montreal
Joseph Bitton, B.Sc., M.Ed., Montreal
Ari Breiner, MDCM, FRCP (C), Ottawa
Seymour Eisenberg, Ottawa
Edmond Elbaz, Montreal
Fred Saadoun

Miriam Lang, MSW, Montreal
Leslie Lenetsky, Montreal
Ruth Liebman, Windsor
Michelle Marcushamer, Edmonton
David Matas, C.M., Winnipeg
David Meyerowitz, Toronto

Michael Rozenek, Montreal
Vivian Segall, Montreal
Jack Shalinsky, Victoria
Naomi Sheinbaum, London
Barbara Smuskowitz, Toronto
Susan Tepner Novack, Montreal
Nava Wainer, Calgary

AMBASSADEURS

Wolf Bronet, Montreal

DIRECTEURS HONORIFIQUES

Dr. Marc Afilalo, Montreal
Rabbi Reuven Bulka, Ottawa
Dean Bye, Huron Park, ON
Gerald Cohen, Montreal
Rabbi Mark Fishman, Montreal

Robert Garfield, Montreal
David Kaminker, PH. ENG., Toronto
Arthur Levitt, Montreal
Sam Litwack, Ottawa
Joseph Paperman, Montreal

Rabbi Reuben Poupko, Montreal
Hilda Rosen, Hamilton
Maurice Sadeh, Montreal
Father John Walsh, Montreal
Fanny Wedro, Calgary

ANCIENS PRÉSIDENTS

Joseph Amzallag, M. Sc., Montreal
Joseph Bitton, B.Sc.,M.Ed., Montreal
*Irwin G. Beutel, Montreal
Miriam Lang, MSW, Montreal

Arthur Levitt, Montreal
Sonny Merovitz, Montreal
*Ted Nashman, Montreal
*Morton I. Rosenthal, Montreal

Arnold Rosner, Montreal
*Paul M. Saxe, Montreal
Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal
*Alfred N. Segall, Q.C., Montreal
*Deceased