OFFICE STAFF

Montreal

Sidney Benizri
National Executive Director
sbenizri@cmdai.org

Susan Puritz
Administrative Assistant
spuritz@cmdai.org

Elana Schneiderman
Administrative Assistant
eschneiderman@cmdai.org

Fanny Rosenshein
Accounting
frosenshein@cmdai.org

Samuel Moyal
Eastern Regional Director
smoyal@cmdai.org

Toronto

Iris Ehrent
Administrative Coordinator
toronto@cmdai.org

Daniel Amzallag
National Media & Volunteer Coordinator
damzallag@cmdai.org

Bernice Okunsky
Secretary

Calgary

Sharon Fraiman
Western Region Coordinator
sfraiman@cmdai.org

NATIONAL PRESIDENT

Michael I. Levine, Montreal

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal

VICE PRESIDENTS

Joseph Amzallag, M. Sc., Montreal

Mayer Diamond, Montreal

SECRETARY

Arieh Rossdeutscher, M. ENG., Montreal

TREASURER

Gill Obadia, CPA, CA, Montreal

AMBULANCE CHAIRMAN

Norton Segal, Montreal

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Arlene Abitan, Montreal
Ami Bakerman, Winnipeg
Daniel Benlolo, Montreal
Joseph Bitton, B.Sc., M.Ed., Montreal

Edmond Elbaz, Montreal
Miriam Lang, MSW, Montreal
Leslie Lenetsky, Montreal

David Matas, C.M., Winnipeg
David Meyerowitz, Toronto
Vivian Segall, Montreal

HONORARY AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE

Wolf Bronet, Montreal

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Dr. Marc Afilalo, Montreal
Rabbi Reuven Bulka, Ottawa
Dean Bye, Huron Park, ON
Gerald Cohen, Montreal
Rabbi Mark Fishman, Montreal

Robert Garfield, Montreal
David Kaminker, PH. ENG., Toronto
Arthur Levitt, Montreal
*Sam Litwack, Ottawa
Joseph Paperman, Montreal

Rabbi Reuben Poupko, Montreal
Hilda Rosen, Hamilton
*Maurice Sadeh, Montreal
Father John Walsh, Montreal
Fanny Wedro, Calgary

PAST PRESIDENTS

Joseph Amzallag, M. Sc., Montreal
Joseph Bitton, B.Sc.,M.Ed., Montreal
*Irwin G. Beutel, Montreal
Miriam Lang, MSW, Montreal

Arthur Levitt, Montreal
Sonny Merovitz, Montreal
*Ted Nashman, Montreal
*Morton I. Rosenthal, Montreal

Arnold Rosner, Montreal
*Paul M. Saxe, Montreal
Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal
*Alfred N. Segall, Q.C., Montreal
*Deceased