OFFICE STAFF

MONTREAL

Sidney Benizri
National Executive Director
sbenizri@cmdai.org

Elana Schneiderman
Administrative Assistant & National Youth Volunteer Coordinator
eschneiderman@cmdai.org

Fanny Rosenshein
Accounting
frosenshein@cmdai.org

Samuel Moyal
Eastern Regional Director
smoyal@cmdai.org

TORONTO

Hershel Recht
Central Regional Director, Major Gifts
hrecht@cmdai.org

Iris Ehrent
Administrative Coordinator
toronto@cmdai.org

CALGARY

Sharon Fraiman
Western Region Director
sfraiman@cmdai.org

NATIONAL PRESIDENT

Joseph Amzallag, Montreal

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Michael I. Levine, Montreal

VICE PRESIDENTS

Arlène Abitan, Montreal

Arieh Rossdeutscher, M. ENG., Montreal

SECRETARY

Mayer Diamond, Montreal

TREASURER

Gill Obadia, CPA, Montreal

AMBULANCE CHAIRMAN

Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Earl Adler, Montreal
Rachel Alloul, Montreal
Ami Bakerman, Winnipeg
Martin Banoon, Montreal
Daniel Benlolo, Montreal

Joseph Bitton, B.Sc., M.Ed., Montreal
Evelyn Bloomfield Schachter, Montreal
Edmond Elbaz, Montreal
Dr. Stanley Herman, Toronto
Rick Leckner, Montreal

Leslie Lenetsky, Montreal
Herbert Madar, Montreal
Philippe Mamane, Montreal

HONORARY AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE

Wolf Bronet, Montreal

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Dr. Marc Afilalo, Montreal
*Rabbi Reuven Bulka, Ottawa
Dean Bye, Huron Park, ON
*Gerald Cohen, Montreal
Rabbi Mark Fishman, Montreal

Robert Garfield, Montreal
David Kaminker, PH. ENG., Toronto
Arthur Levitt, Montreal
*Sam Litwack, Ottawa
Joseph Paperman, Montreal

Rabbi Reuben Poupko, Montreal
*Hilda Rosen, Hamilton
*Maurice Sadeh, Montreal
*Father John Walsh, Montreal
Fanny Wedro, Calgary

PAST PRESIDENTS

Joseph Amzallag, M. Sc., Montreal
Joseph Bitton, B.Sc.,M.Ed., Montreal
*Irwin G. Beutel, Montreal
*Miriam Lang, MSW, Montreal
Michael I. Levine, Montreal

Arthur Levitt, Montreal
Sonny Merovitz, Montreal
*Ted Nashman, Montreal
*Morton I. Rosenthal, Montreal
Arnold Rosner, Montreal

*Paul M. Saxe, Montreal
Norton Segal, Q.C., Montreal
*Alfred N. Segall, Q.C., Montreal


*Deceased