National Headquarters

Michael I. Levine, National President
Sidney Benizri, National Executive Director
6900 Decarie Blvd., Suite 3155
Montreal, QC H3X 2T8
Toll Free: 1-800-731-2848
Phone 514-731-4400
Fax 514-731-2490
Email info@cmdai.org

YMDA

Daniel Amzallag, National Volunteer and Media Coordinator
Phone 416-780-0034
Toll Free: 1-888-858-2632
Email ymda@cmdai.org
damzallag@cmdai.org

send a message

EASTERN REGION

Montreal

Leslie Lenetsky, President
Samuel Moyal | Eastern Region Director

Email smoyal@cmdai.org
Phone: 514-731-4400
Fax 514-731-2490
Email montreal@cmdai.org

Ottawa

Seymour Eisenberg, Chair
95 Beaver Ridge
Ottawa ON   K2E 6E5
Phone 613-224-2500
Email seyeis@bell.net

CENTRAL REGION

Toronto

David Meyerowitz, President
Hershel Recht, Central Region Director, Major Gifts

Email hrecht@cmdai.org
Iris Ehrent, Administrative Coordinator
4580 Dufferin St., Suite 508
Toronto, ON M3H 5Y2
Phone 416-780-0034
Fax 416-780-0343
Toll Free in Ontario: 1-888-858-2632
Email toronto@cmdai.org

Hamilton

Nancy Somer, Co-Chair
Email info@cmdai.org
Debbie Strub, Co-Chair
Email info@cmdai.org
Toll Free: 1-888-858-2632

London

Naomi Sheinbaum, Co-Chair
Hazel Friedman, Co-Chair

116 Maxwell Court, London, ON N5X 1Z3
Phone & Fax 519-455-5411
Email naomi8@sympatico.ca

Windsor

Ruth Liebman, Chair
2109 Ottawa Street, 2nd Floor
Windsor, ON N8Y 3K7
Phone 519-968-3599
Cell: 519-819-7249
Email ruth.liebman@dfsin.ca

WESTERN REGION

Calgary

Lenny Shapiro, Chair
Sharon Fraiman | Western Region Director

2222 33 Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2T 1Z8
Phone 587-435-5808
Email sfraiman@cmdai.org

Winnipeg

David Matas, C.M., Chair
Email dmatas@mts.net
Rebeca Kuropatwa - Contact
Email rebeca.kuropatwa@cmdai.org

Edmonton

Michelle & Sam Marcushamer, Co-Chairs
1420 Woodword Cr.
Edmonton, AB T6M 0A3
Phone 780-444-4193
Email smarcush@ualberta.ca

Vancouver

Toll Free: 1-800-731-2848
Email info@cmdai.org

Victoria

Jack Shalinsky, Chair
805 – 1020 View Street, Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
Phone 250-216-2897
Email jis@shaw.ca