National Headquarters

Sidney Benizri, National Executive Director
6900 Decarie Blvd., Suite 3155
Montreal, QC H3X 2T8
Toll Free: 1-800-731-2848
Phone 514-731-4400
Fax 514-731-2490
Email info@cmdai.org

YMDA

Daniel Amzallag, National Volunteer and Media Coordinator
Phone 416-780-0034
Toll Free: 1-888-858-2632
Email ymda@cmdai.org
damzallag@cmdai.org

send a message

Montreal

Leslie Lenetsky, Chair
Samuel Moyal | Eastern Regional Director

Phone: 514-731-4400
Fax 514-731-2490
Email montreal@cmdai.org
Email smoyal@cmdai.org

Calgary

Lenny Shapiro, Chair
Sharon Fraiman, Western Region Coordinator
2222 33 Ave SW,
Calgary, AB T2T 1Z8
Phone 587-435-5808
Email sfraiman@cmdai.org

Ottawa

Seymour Eisenberg, President
95 Beaver Ridge
Ottawa ON   K2E 6E5
Phone 613-224-2500
Email seyeis@bell.net

Edmonton

Michelle & Sam Marcushamer, Co-Chairs
1420 Woodword Cr.
Edmonton, AB T6M 0A3
Phone 780-444-4193
Email smarcush@ualberta.ca

Toronto

David Meyerowitz, President
Iris Ehrent, Administrative Coordinator
4580 Dufferin St., Suite 508
Toronto, ON M3H 5Y2
Phone 416-780-0034
Fax 416-780-0343
Toll Free in Ontario: 1-888-858-2632
Email toronto@cmdai.org

Vancouver

Email info@cmdai.org

Hamilton

Hilda Rosen, Ambassador
Toll Free: 1-800-731-2848
Email info@cmdai.org

Victoria

Jack Shalinsky, Chair
805 – 1020 View Street, Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
Phone 250-216-2897
Email jis@shaw.ca

London

Naomi Sheinbaum, Chair
116 Maxwell Court, London, ON N5X 1Z3
Phone & Fax 519-455-5411
Email naomi8@sympatico.ca

Windsor

Ruth Liebman, Chair
2109 Ottawa Street, 2nd Floor
Windsor, ON N8Y 3K7
Phone 519-968-3599
Cell: 519-819-7249
Email ruth.liebman@dfsin.ca

Winnipeg

Rebeca Kuropatwa - Contact
Email rebeca.kuropatwa@cmdai.org

David Matas, C.M., Chair
Email dmatas@mts.net